Direkt zu

 

Mitarbeiter

 

Lehrstuhlleiter telefon  +49 (0)711  
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.h.c. Oliver Sawodny 685-66302 / -66303 mailto icon  oliver.sawodny@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
Professoren    
  Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Dr.h.c. mult. Ernst Dieter Gilles 685-65931 mailto icon  gilles@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Cristina Tarin 685-66299 mailto icon  tarin@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Herbert Wehlan 685-66304 mailto icon  herbert.wehlan@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Prof.(i.R.) Dr.-Ing.Dr.h.c. Michael Zeitz 685-66313 mailto icon  michael.zeitz@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
Sekretariat    
  Gerlind Preisenhammer 685-66302 mailto icon  gerlind.preisenhammer@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Corina Hommel 685-65636 mailto icon corina.hommel@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Emy Akkan 685-65636 mailto icon emy.akkan@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
  Dipl.-Ing. Simon Alt 685-66314 mailto icon  simon.alt@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Kai-Uwe Amann 685-66309 mailto icon  kai.amann@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dr.-Ing. Eckhard Arnold 685-65928 mailto icon  eckhard.arnold@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing./M.Sc. Frank Bender 685-60507 mailto icon  frank.bender@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Michael Böhm 685-66291 mailto icon  michael.boehm@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dr.-Ing. Michael Ederer 685-66194 mailto icon  michael.ederer@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Valentin Falkenhahn 685-66958 mailto icon  valentin.falkenhahn@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dr.-Ing. Ronny Feuer 685-66568 mailto icon  ronny.feuer@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Michael Heidingsfeld 685-66293 mailto icon  michael.heidingsfeld@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Henke 685-66511 mailto icon  benjamin.henke@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Kay-Uwe Henning 685-64051 mailto icon  kay-uwe.henning@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Gunter Heppeler 685-69898 mailto icon  gunter.heppeler@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Keck 685-65927 mailto icon  alexander.keck@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Mario Klünder 685-66279 mailto icon  mario.kluender@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing Karl Lukas Knierim 685-60506 mailto icon  karl.knierim@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  M.Sc. David Knies 685-66296 mailto icon  david.knies@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Biol.(t.o.) Samantha Kunz 685-65934 mailto icon samantha.kunz@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Axel Lachmeyer 685-66318 mailto icon E-Mail
  Dr.-Ing. Alexander Lutz 685-66306 mailto icon  alexander.lutz@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Mahl 685-60502 mailto icon  E-Mail
  M.Sc. Annika Mayer 685-67069 mailto icon annika.mayer@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Biol.(t.o.) Julia Niedermaier 685-69902 mailto icon julia.niedermaier@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Daniela Oetinger 685-66297 mailto icon daniela.oetinger@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing./M.Sc. Alexander Pertsch 685-69899 mailto icon E-Mail
  M.T. Justin Pradipta 685-60505 mailto icon E-Mail
  Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Rapp 685-66620 mailto icon  philipp.rapp@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Markus Richter 685-66295 mailto icon  markus.richter@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Julia Sachs 685-66533 mailto icon  julia.sachs@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Conrad Sagert 685-60504 mailto icon conrad.sagert@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Biol.(t.o.) Julia Sanwald 685-65929 mailto icon julia.sanwald@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Ulf Schaper 685-66622 mailto icon E-Mail
  Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Schlott 685-66819 mailto icon  patrick.schlott@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Darina Schulze 685-67072 mailto icon  darina.schulze@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  M.Sc. Daniel Seitz 685-66624 mailto icon daniel.seitz@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Sonntag 685-66322 mailto icon  marcus.sonntag@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Teutsch 685-66960 mailto icon  tanja.teutsch@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Jay Wagenpfeil 685-66954 mailto icon  jay.wagenpfeil@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Wittmüß 685-65880 mailto icon  philipp.wittmuess@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Mark Wörner 685-66193 mailto icon  mark.woerner@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Biol.(t.o.) Joachim von Wulffen 685-69904 mailto icon  joachim.von-wulffen@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
Technik    
  Peter Bachhuber 685-66307 / -66280 mailto icon  peter.bachhuber@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Endler 685-66196 mailto icon  joachim.endler@isys.uni-stuttgart.de
  Marion Fleischer 685-66321 / -66242 mailto icon  marion.fleischer@isys.uni-stuttgart.de