Toyohashi University of Technology

map_toyohashi.jpg

The double master degree program of the Toyohashi University of Technology in Toyohashi, Japan and the University of Stuttgart is for master students in Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics, Engineering Cybernetics and similar fields.

Programm participants from Stuttgart and Toyohashi complete two semesters respectively at their own university and the partner university to earn a master degree of both universities. The University of Stuttgart strengthens the knowledge in the key areas of design, production, energy- and process engineering, automotive engineering, mechanics, mechatronics and engineering cybernetics. This knowledge is broadened at the Toyohashi University of Technology in the area of robotics and control theory.

The Toyohashi University of Technology is one of the best universities in Japan, which is popular for it practical-oriented research fields in robotics and control theory. The double degree program with the Toyohashi University of Technology is in close collaboration with the System and Control Laboratory and the System Engineering Laboratory. Beside the academic study, the double degree program offers the great chance to get to know the japanese culture. The study programs Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Engineering Cybernetics at the University of Stuttgart have a distinguished reputation in applied research embedded in a unique industrial environment.

Further Information:

Application:

  • During the first master semester
  • Application Deadline: 15. February
  • Application guide

 

Contact:

 Gienger

Andreas Gienger

Student Advisor

 Morlock

Florian Morlock

Student Advisor (substitutionally)

Toyohashi University of Technology

map_toyohashi.jpg

Das Doppelmasterprogramm der Universität Stuttgart mit der Toyohashi University of Technology in Toyohashi, Japan richtet sich an Masterstudenten in den Studiengängen Maschinenbau, Mechatronik und Technische Kybernetik sowie anderer GKM-Studiengänge.

Programmteilnehmer aus Stuttgart und Toyohashi absolvieren jeweils zwei Semester an der eigenen Hochschule sowie an der Partner-Universität, um zwei vollwertige Masterabschlüsse beider Universitäten zu erhalten. An der Partneruniversität fallen im Rahmen des Programms keine Studiengebühren an. Die Universität Stuttgart ermöglicht Vertiefungen in den Schwerpunktgebieten Konstruktion, Produktion, Energie- und Verfahrenstechnik, Fahrzeugtechnik, Mechanik, Mechatronik sowie der Technischen Kybernetik, welche an der Toyohashi University of Technology in den Bereichen Robotik und Regelungstechnik weiter ausgebaut werden können.

Die Toyohashi University of Technology ist eine der besten Universitäten in Japan, welche vor allem für die praxisorientierten Forschungsgebiete in der Robotik und Regelungstechnik bekannt ist. Das Doppelabschlussprogramm an der Toyohashi University of Technology findet in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem System and Control Laboratory und dem System Engineering Laboratory statt. Neben der fachlichen Vertiefung bietet das Doppelmasterprogramm eine ideale Möglichkeit die japanische Kultur kennen zu lernen. Die Studiengänge Maschinenbau, Mechatronik und Technische Kybernetik an der Universität Stuttgart zeichnen sich durch eine herausragende Reputation in anwendungsorientierter Forschung, eingebettet in ein einzigartiges industrielles Umfeld, aus.

Weitere Informationen:

Bewerbung:

 

Kontakt:

 Gienger

Andreas Gienger

Fachstudienberater

 Morlock

Florian Morlock

Fachstudienberater (stellvertretend)